πŸ’° Tradewinds Savannah - Review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise, Savannah, GA - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ€‘

Filter:
Sort:
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

12 NM Climate: tropical ; heat and humidity moderated by trade winds Terrain: steep cliffs along coast rise abruptly to central plateau With the support of the government, a $ 34 million casino opened in The casino closed in


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

SAVANNAH, GA (WTOC) - Speculation is swirling around the Tradewinds Casino Cruise in Chatham County. The ship has been sitting at its.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

1 review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise - CLOSED "I never got to go on the ship. Every time they cancelled the cruise and then quit answering phone all together.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Tradewinds Casino Cruise - CLOSED. US Highway 80 E, Savannah, GA Save. Review Highlights. β€œNothing was offered as far as drinks or.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

SAVANNAH, GA (WTOC) - Speculation is swirling around the Tradewinds Casino Cruise in Chatham County. The ship has been sitting at its.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: Waste of time and money - See 32 traveler reviews, 14 candid photos, and After the casino closed there was more food upstairs.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

2 reviews of Trade Winds Casino Cruise Lines - CLOSED "So I'm a Tampa local, but I thought that the idea of a dinner cruise and a little gambling sounded nice.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

1 review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise - CLOSED "I never got to go on the ship. Every time they cancelled the cruise and then quit answering phone all together.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Tradewinds Casino Cruise - CLOSED. US Highway 80 E, Savannah, GA Save. Review Highlights. β€œNothing was offered as far as drinks or.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: Waste of time and money - See 32 traveler reviews, 14 candid photos, and After the casino closed there was more food upstairs.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

We were ready to run from the boat when it finally docked but the manager actually had some employees hold up traffic so that he could rush out in his vehicle. The manager pointed out to me by employees who couldn't have cared less about our concerns is an arrogant little fellow who walks around in a bad suit with a scowl on his face. You'd be very foolish to give these sketchy people a dime. It is nice to have a casino cruise ship as a form of entertainment here after a 2 years' absence. The 'light meal' they offer consisted of bbq, baked beans, cole slaw, hamburgers, and brownies. We very much look forward to hosting you again soon. I don't want to accuse these people of posting good reviews for themselves, but can promise you the good reviewers weren't on the same boat I was. Once the casino opened I sat at a Blackjack table. Review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} There was a dealer outside with an umbrella helping guests. This was definitely not the heat and eat meal I expected. My friends have told me the number is more accepting of their phone company as there was a number in the past that wouldn't work with their company. This happened to one in our group. Kathy - thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. I know that some people get seasick, but when I offered a coke and cold towel to a young lady who was throwing up, she said thanks but I just want to get this nasty food up. These are not the actions of "shady clowns. Clearly they have someone that can cook on their payroll. They are also heavily involved with the community, and have had several recent events for charity that were well publicized, and have another one supporting our local military in just two weeks. And sat. Came through Savannah with my boyfriend from Maggie Valley to visit his family here in Savannah, who told us about this wonderful cruise. Do not waste your money or time. We are very sorry that we fell short of meeting your expectations. These are the facts An "anonymous source" who we believe to be a disgruntled ex employee called the Coast Guard and a local TV station to say that we "ran aground. Dear "RealHappy52" - thank you for taking the time to respond and post a review. I am not much into gambling but I still enjoyed the ride while my boyfriend played the machines. It's only a matter of time before the USCG shuts these shady clowns down and it couldn't happen to a more deserving bunch. If you have some more time, we would be so kind as to call Will our new Casino Manager and i am sure he would be very appreciative of hearing further feedback of your experience with the ticket office. The dealer was professional as well as personable and funny. We thought this would be a fun group activity for the 4th of July yesterday but it was truly dismal. I read the other reviews before I got on the boat to see what to expect. And thank you for taking the time to share with us where we can improve. Thank you again for your time and your comments. The staff was great and the food was very good for such a small boarding and meal price! If you would be so kind as to reach out to our offices and mention this post and the date of your trip, we would love to try and earn back your business with a complimentary trip. Review Highlights. Clearly, whoever is managing this fiasco has never had any sort of hospitality training. So my diet coke that you could read a newspaper through, was a dollar, in a 12 ounce cup, and thrust toward me at the same time as the tip jar. Waste of time and money - Tradewinds Casino Cruise. He had a beard and tattoos which was a nice change from the uptight image I am used to seeing. Thank you very much. Once on, I went upstairs to eat. No, I didn't. Thank you very much for taking some time to send in your comments. Hope to see some similar ones to these on the ship in the future. I was a bit worried by starting out with that, but luckily the crew was very professional. After that I waited for the casino to open, which would be my only gripe. I have not had the personal attention I was given here at any other casino. Reviewed August 22, Reviewed August 10, Waste of time and money. We feel we have the nicest Casino boat in Georgia and are very proud of its upkeep and the staffing. I went to the 'cage' to ask what was wrong, and the girl looked annoyed and said, "Who knows. The experience was made more memorable by coming on the casino cruise. They don't work a lot. My visit to Savannah was a most enjoyable one. Found out from friends in the area that this boat ran aground again. We believe there is a limit now. The Flyers should state what date, if the tournament is free, what is the limit of passengers, what is the cut-off time to sign up, and what do the winners receive. It felt like it took a very long time for that to happen. These are some questions I hear passengers asking. If you call the office we would be happy to host you as our guest free of charge to assist with this suggestion. Try again later. We are very happy that you enjoyed your first cruise with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Everyone was extremely nice, but the only con I had was Vanessa I think her name was something starting with V working the ticket booth was being rude and argumentative. The Ownership will soon be releasing the results of the divers inspection that shows no evidence of the boat "running aground" it was determined that at some point the boat may have scraped some barnacles. No less than a dozen people vomited last night raw hamburgers? If these people are "clowns", it is because they keep you smiling and entertained. Also, my friends and I have noticed an increase of passengers mainly the buses and think the number of Blackjack Players, for the Free Blackjack tournaments, should be increased. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you would be willing to give us an opportunity to earn your business again, I think that you will see why we have so many loyal riders and guests. How unprofessional can you get?? Please call Will or Samantha in our main offices number is on site. Try one of the riverfront cruises instead. Thank you. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoy the boat and the casino. I was pleasantly surprised! Like another reviewer shared, as soon as you start winning this manager shows up and looks like his mortgage depends on it. We pride ourselves on providing a positive and enjoyable experience for all riders and we are sorry that in your case that seemed to not apply. Let me start by saying from ticket booth to getting in the boat was smooth even with the rain. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}This boat cruise is nice, but with any Casino either a boat or not when sitting at a machine; a Been on many of the Casino boats from the Old Savannah boat to the ones in Brunswick and Filthy boat, bad food, and way, way too long. We will, like we do with all comments, be sure to pass along to the entire staff the specify comments made about the friendliness of the staff, and the quality of the food. Which is a disgrace. Luckily, there were other customers and employees to ham it up with. Dear Elmer - thank you very much for the review. In addition, as last week was the ships previously scheduled Coast Guard inspection that occurs once every two years the boat was taken offline to complete this scheduled inspection. The staff in general was very unprofessional in their dress, behavior, and attitude. We have so many guests that rave about the service and food, and we are truly sorry to hear that yours was less than positive. I am accustomed to brick and mortar casinos, so this was a change of pace. Further, these "shady clowns" that you talk about the boats ownership I presume are local owners and operators who have continued to pay the employees even when the boat has not been sailing. The casino was not opened as long as I would have liked, but time flies when you're having fun. I only give this a 4 instead of a 5 because of the long trip to and from gambling. We are looking into the shuttle service, as well as the specific games that you mentioned and we are thankful for the suggestions. I will take great joy in hearing that this business has folded - which shouldn't be long. We look forward to hosting you and your friends again soon! After the casino closed there was more food upstairs.